Kurt Philip Behm


Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

Shifting into tomorrow,
today passing through the exhaust
The RPM’s marking time and space
—direction all but lost

(Dreamsleep: February, 2021)

© Poetry.com