Kurt Philip Behm

Angels In Transit

Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

Death is a journey
that’s taken alone

Released from the tempus,
our spirits to roam

Death is a servant
indentured to slave

A Master beyond
—new Angels at play

(The Book Of Prayers: February, 2021)

© Poetry.com