Kurt Philip Behm

Lost Inside

Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

Those who betray their dreams
are forever old

Living between denial
—and what might have been

(Villanova Pennsylvania: July, 2020)

© Poetry.com