Thy Name Is Death

Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

The wound bleeds free
—that kills the angry heart

(Villanova Pennsylvania: October, 2016)
From My Novel ‘Falling Into The Darkness’