Kurt Philip Behm

The End Begins

Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

Dying in anticipation,
  the morning never came

Rising out of sublimation
 —the end begins again

(Villanova Pennsylvania: February, 2018)

© Poetry.com