All Travelers Within

Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

Poetry a journey…
  each word a life’s misstep

When placing them together,
  one voice to bind and set

Its map within a puzzle,
  to point beyond the wind

A road that’s never ending,
 —all travelers within

(Villanova Pennsylvania: March, 2017)