Kurt Philip Behm

Forever Beguiled

Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

The voice of a Poet,
  the breath of a child

The curse of the Devil,
 —forever beguiled

(Villanova Pennsylvania: February, 2017)

© Poetry.com