Kurt Philip Behm


Longtime writer with twelve books in publication. Three of them Poetry. : The Death Of The Playground : The Sword Of Ichiban : Searching For Crazy Horse : Darkening Sun : An Anthology Of Perception-Vol's 1 & 2 : After Midnight : Sammy And Bumpers : The Fall City Mandate : Revenge Along The War …

The Lies about tomorrow,
define all truth today

Deceived by joy and sorrow
—all promise gone astray

(Las Vegas Nevada- January, 2017)

© Poetry.com