We need some more details to complete your registration




Sign in with one easy click

UNCONDITIONAL LOVE

Love is a sensitive feeling...
..in our heart for a person.
It makes us think over and over again...
where our memory will never be lost.

It likes to understand and
never tries  to misunderstand.
It makes our lives alive and
helps positive emotions survive.

Never complains to achieve materialistic things,
though dislikes many qualities accepts everything. 
Report Abuse

  • About my poem
  • Review this poem
Poetry.com 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
James Barnett More than 1 year ago
so beautiful ...:) im still looking for it
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much James :)
Donte Hannah More than 1 year ago
This is a work of art, that explains what everyone feels at one point or another
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Hannah.
Eathen Lord More than 1 year ago
we hope so
Braeton Edwards More than 1 year ago
keep up the great work
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Braeton.
Judy Heffern More than 1 year ago
your poem is awesome you could tell how much feeling was put into this very inspirational and so very true great job
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Judy.Your words are beautiful and very encouraging :)
Kunal Anand More than 1 year ago
liked it too much
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much kunal
big ed More than 1 year ago
To me this is true poetry. It draws you in, tells you the story and leaves you wanting more!
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Big.Your words are very encouraging.
Julie D More than 1 year ago
Love is that first true feeling, you feel before all things come for instance, before the bad stuff gets in the way. But therefore, an unconditional love often comes with the acceptance of who the another person is or the way another person is first. Any time, when another person makes a mistake, the most keys are forgiveness, understanding and acceptance often result into the unconditional love.
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Yeah!absolutely true.Thank you so..much Julie.
Caleb Smith More than 1 year ago
beautifully done!
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Caleb.
Joyce Carol Gibson More than 1 year ago
wonderful job. I like your style and scheme
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Joyce..
shama javkar More than 1 year ago
Love and... . . . . Your poem too! :-p
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you Javkar.
Fred Lassonde More than 1 year ago
Wonderful! :)
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Fred
Janina Jayme More than 1 year ago
Truer words could not be spoken...
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Jayme.
Donna Elvira More than 1 year ago
thanks for sharing
doina More than 1 year ago
divine
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Doina :)I really appreciate and respect your concern in all your reviews for my poems.Thank you so very much for your encouragement and good wishes wonderful Doina :)
abdul wahab More than 1 year ago
lovable poem
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Abdul
ARUN MAZUMDER 11 months ago
very good
Eathen Lord More than 1 year ago
very true to life, concise, deep, touching, I wish more like this could be found.
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Eathen
Teena Conley More than 1 year ago
a ideal feeling
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you Teena
Nagendra Medisetty More than 1 year ago
Last line is the anchor of this poem... good one..
Dont Really More than 1 year ago
I need more of that in my life. However, I wish you would include your experience with it in the poem.
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Really.
KB Manchanda More than 1 year ago
Very pretty poem
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Manchada
Tochukwu Esq More than 1 year ago
Good.
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Tochukwu :)
Dimitri Jagodinzki More than 1 year ago
Nice poem and well written. Unconditional is also unselfish love.
Eathen Lord More than 1 year ago
it has to be :)
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you Dimitri.
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Eathen for your encouragement :)
PHILL -OSOPHY SOUZA More than 1 year ago
WELL DONE
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Phill:)
Unique Dejesus More than 1 year ago
Very nicely written. A subject many poets write on, and it joys my heart to see new fresh ideas on such overly utilized subject matter.
hazel Shirley More than 1 year ago
Thank you so much Unique.
Recent Activities
Most Active Members This Week
Poetry Pin Winners - 25,000 Points
Poetry Pin Winners - 100,000 Points
Congratulations!